Des Moines Area Community College (DMACC) students from the Dallas County area have received scholarships from the DMACC Foundation for the spring semester.

The recipients include:

Jonathan Becker, Business Administration -General Business Concentration, Grimes, $500 J. Paul & Ruth Frazier

Deni Cokovic, Liberal Arts, Waukee, $500 DMACC Foundation

Blake Crannell, Criminal Justice - Law Enforcement Emphasis, Adel, $500 DMACC Foundation

Troy Feldpouch, Advanced Manufacturing, Waukee, $1000 Keith Moore Memorial

Chelsea May, Liberal Arts, DeSoto, $500 DMACC Foundation

Taylor Phillips, Liberal Arts, Grimes, $200 George T. Leonard Estate Endowment

Joseph Prohaska, Business Administration - Entrepreneurship Concentration, Grimes, $300 George T. Leonard Estate Endowment

Melody Ridout, Associate Degree Nursing, Waukee, $1000 DMACC Pioneers

Douglas Stone, Diesel Technology, Dallas Center, $2500 Delores Kudej Endowment

Mackenzie Sutton, Liberal Arts, Adel, $300 George T. Leonard Estate Endowment