Wartburg University - Waverly

- Spring 2017 Graduates

Taylor Evans of Urbandale; Bradley Haupts of Waukee; Jonah Waldron of Adel.

St. Ambrose University - Davenport

- Spring 2017 Dean’s List

Carissa Origer of Adel; Anthony Galioto, Katherine Nelson, Mitchell Thilges of Urbandale.

Loras College - Dubuque

-Spring 2017 Dean’s List

Jesse Anderson of Dallas Center; Christopher Grow of Waukee.

Augustana College - Rock Island, Ill.

- Spring 2017 Dean’s List

Alexis Robinson of Grimes; Austin Krohnke of Waukee.