Central College - Pella, Iowa

- Spring 2017 Dean’s List:

Madeline Allen, Mackenzie Fuller, Gretchen Mann and Kolby Whisner of Adel; Jordan Bryne of Minburn; Renee Herbers of Urbandale; Brittney Latcham of Waukee; Katelyn MIner and Emma Skahill of Earlham; Anna Overla of Dallas Center; Tabitha Taylor of Grimes; Jessica Wyant of Van Meter.

Iowa State University - Ames, Iowa

College of Human Sciences Scholarships:

Grace Horak of Dallas Center will receive the Vera Foreman Friley Scholarship.

Margaret Smith of Minburn will receive the TC Scholarship.

Brooke Huntington of Perry will receive the Elizabeth Helser Scholarship.

Isabel Mendoza of Grimes will receive the Kutish Foundation Scholarship.

Kayla VandeKieft of Grimes will receive the Margaret Weise Scholarship.