Buena Vista University 2013 Dean’s List

Adel: Madison Hoyt

Madrid: Emily DeWall

Waukee: Alison Wedemeyer

Woodward: Sydney Crnkovich.


University of Northern Iowa’s Fall 2013 Dean’s List

Granger: Christopher McConahay ***

AIB College of Business

Dallas Center: Michelle Maher has been elected as Secretary of the Hospitality Travel Management Association (HTMA), a student organization at AIB. Maher is earning an associate in applied science degree in travel and hospitality management.


University of Kansas Fall 2013 Honor Roll

Waukee: Leah Swartz, daughter of Martin Swartz and Rebecca Solomon, was named to the honor roll for the college of liberal arts and sciences.