Tuesday, Nov. 5: Free Coffee Day with Georgina – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 6: Story Time – 9:45 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9: Princess Tea Party – 11 p.m.

Board Meeting – 8 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12: Free Coffee Day with Georgina – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 13: Story Time - 9:45 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 15: Youth Club – 6 p.m. Registration Required

Monday, Nov. 18: Book Club – 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19: Free Coffee Day with Georgina – 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20: Story Time – 9:45 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 21: Cooking Class – 6pm Registration Required

Tuesday, Nov. 26: Free Coffee Day with Georgina – 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27: No Story Time

Thursday, Nov. 28: Library is closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Join Georgina every Tuesday this month for free coffee! Join in with the knitting and crocheting group or just enjoy a quiet library and free coffee.

Wednesday is story day at the library! Join us for the 9:45 a.m. story time or the 2:45 p.m. story time. There will be no story time Wednesday, Nov. 27 due to the holiday.

Princess Tea Party: Join us Saturday, Nov. 9 at 11 a.m. for a princess tea party. Come dressed as a princess and listen to Belle from Story Book Adventures tell us a story and give princess lessons. Snacks and crafts provided by the Granger Public Library.

The Granger Public Library Board meets on Saturday, Nov. 9 at 8 a.m. in the Library. The meeting is open to the public.

Youth Club: The first Youth Club of the school year is on Friday, Nov. 15 at 6 p.m.. We will have pizza and a movie. Registration is required. Youth club is for age 9 and up.

Cooking Class: This month’s cooking class will be a bread making class. Learn how to make unique breads with Liz Kenward. Registration is required. $10 fee due at sign up. Sign up now space is limited. Dead line for sign up will be Tuesday, Nov. 19.

Don’t forget to checkout our other great services. We offer free WiFi and computer access. Come in and get your DVD’s cleaned for $1 a disc. We also have a copier and fax machine available to the public for a small fee.

Not sure what to make for dinner tonight? Come check out our large section of cookbooks and magazines. We also offer free copies of recipes and articles.

A special thank you to all volunteers last month! Pam Claussen, Liz Kenward, Rodney Pearson, and Ben Young.

Thank you, Friends of the Granger Public Library, for donating the pumpkins for our annual Pumpkin Patch.

Thank you to the Granger Women’s Club for donating cookies and craft supplies for the Pumpkin Patch!