Conference-champion A-D-M landed four first-team all-Raccoon River Conference selections.

Pitcher Dylan Nelson, catcher Logan Essy and infielders Grant Goeden and Kyle Herrick were all tabbed for the first team.

Nelson went 9-1 in 11 starts for the Tigers, posting a 1.06 ERA. He allowed just 48 hits in 72 2/3 innings and struck out 101 while limiting opponents to a .161 average. He was also a force at the plate, finishing with a .405 average, .611 slugging percentage, 19 doubles, one home run and 27 RBIs.

Essy led the Tigers with 37 RBIs and finished with a .442 average and on-base percentage of .500. Goeden hit .420 and led the team with 58 hits, collecting three triples, 14 doubles and two homers, and driving in 24. Herrick hit .376 with a .467 on-base percentage and 29 RBIs.

Dallas Center-Grimes was represented on the first team by seniors Jake Lewis and Sam Wadsworth. Lewis hit .373 and drove in 14 runs. He was also 7-4 on the mound with a 2.30 ERA and 90 strikeouts in 76 innings. Wadsworth was 5-2 this season for the Mustangs with a 2.71 ERA. He struck out 39 in 49 innings of work and held opponents to a .201 average.

A-D-M’s Jordan Grove and DC-G’s Tyler Pierson were named to the second team. Grove hit .336 and was 24-for-28 in stolen bases while also leading the team in runs scored with 35. Pierson hit .374 from atop the Mustang lineup and was second on the team with 25 runs scored.

Honorable mentions went to A-D-M’s Jackson VerWoert and Chase Eddie, and DC-G’s Cole Baker.