The DC-G and A-D-M boys’ soccer teams are well represented on the Raccoon River Conference All-Conference teams. DC-G led the way with six players, four on the first team and two on the second team. A-D-M had five players selected, three on the first team and two on the second team.

DC-G’s first-team selections included senior midfielder Nathan Fricke who was a unanimous selection for the first team after finishing this season with 31 points (15 goals, 1 assist), sophomore midfielder Kullen Neyens who amassed 18 points (6 goals, 6 assists), junior forward Logan Hart who had five points (2 goals, 1 assist) and sophomore Adam Ewalt who had one goal this season.

The two second-team selections from DC-G include senior goalkeeper Dylan Michael and freshman forward Dody Kim. Michael played 1299 minutes in goal this season and had a .796 save percentage and gave up 1.848 goals per game on average. Kim was one of just four freshman to be named to the first or second all-conference teams after having seven points (3 goals, 1 assist) this season.

A-D-M’s three first-team selections include junior forward Jake Hutzell, sophomore midfielder Derek Gushiken, a unanimous selection, and sophomore defender Zach Hutzell. Jake Hutzell led the team with 33 points (15 goals, 3 assists) while Gushiken had 16 points (7 goals, 2 assists) and Zach Hutzell had two goals.

The two A-D-M second-team selection include sophomore forward Johnny Reel who had 24 points (11 goals, 2 assists) this season and sophomore midfielder Connor Luther who had 15 points (6 goals, 3 assists).

Both A-D-M and DC-G each had one honorable mention player as well. Senior defender Anthony Wieland from A-D-M and junior defender Trevor Murano received honorable mentions.