Eight Des Moines Area Community College (DMACC) West Campus students were inducted into the Beta Mu Tau Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society. DMACC West Campus Provost Dr. Tony Paustian (left to right) and PTK Advisor Dr. Ann McBee congratulated the students: Kristen Conway (front row) of Des Moines, Rafah Dakhil of West Des Moines, Niang Mang of Urbandale and McKenzie Ramer of Waukee; (back row) Paustian, Jackson Moritz of West Des Moines, Jedediah Heron of Urbandale, Trent Moritz of Norwalk and Dana Kirby of Des Moines.