Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Fall Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of 6 credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester.

Those recognized from the area include:

—Kabrina Brady, Computer Information Technology, Adel

—Parker Breit, Liberal Arts, Adel

—Aundrea Cox, Liberal Arts, Adel

—Brandon Duff, Business Administration, Adel

—Melisa Brown, Early Childhood Education, Dallas Center

—Ashlyn Storbeck, Early Childhood Education, Dallas Center

—Noah Gleason, Liberal Arts, Granger

—Heather Barber, Information Technology/Network Administrator, Grimes

—Hanna Benavidez, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Angie Cordero, Advanced Nurse Aide, Grimes

—Michael Day, Computer Information Technology, Grimes

—Lindsie Dickhaut, Pre-Nursing, Grimes

—Christopher Eaton, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Tatum Jorgensen, Associate Degree Nursing, Grimes

—Marisa Murray, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Tonya Quinn, Accounting & Bookkeeping, Grimes

—Rachel Raibikis, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Andrew Salter, Computer Information Technology, Grimes

—Veronica Sesker, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Savanna Shelley, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Alyssa Spracklin, Paralegal, Grimes

—Katie Underwood, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Sandra Wiser, Liberal Arts, Grimes

—Jacob Jones, Liberal Arts, Redfield

—Sydney Mason, Liberal Arts, Redfield

—Gwendolyn Boston, Pre-Nursing, Van Meter

—Julia Herman, Liberal Arts, Van Meter

—Shelby VonRentzell, Liberal Arts, Van Meter

—Rylie Ackerson, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Matthew Blaess, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Zaven Boswell, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Morgan Brown, Pre-Nursing, Waukee

—Elizabeth Bryant Tapper, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Donald Butters, Digital Forensic Investigator, Waukee

—Ecaterina Ceban, Animation & Rich Media, Waukee

—Tony Chem, Psychology, Waukee

—Regan Doud, Pre-Nursing, Waukee

—Holly Dreesman, Culinary Arts, Waukee

—Caitlyn Grow, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Steven Jacobsen, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Alexa Johnston, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Susan Langman, Graphic Design, Waukee

—Brandon Lee, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Natalie Lounsbury, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Sonja Lunde, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Zachariah Mathahs, Cybersecurity, Waukee

—Cadence Moschkau, Biotechnology Lab Methodsthods, Waukee

—Mickenzie Nelson, Pre-Nursing, Waukee

—Kayla Robnett, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Emily Steward, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—John Trible, Liberal Arts, Waukee

—Linda Hepworth, Photography Basic, Woodward