A-D-M Alumni Association and the ADM Athletic Hall of Fame announces their 2018 inductees. The inductees include:

Louann Dwinell Snodgrass - Class of 1997

Shana Manning Michael - Class of 1995

Matthew McCoy (deceased) - Class of 1993

Troy Ticknor - Class of 2008

The formal induction ceremony will take place at the All-Alumni Reunion Aug. 9 2018 at A-D-M High School.