A-D-M came away with five first-teamers in Class 3A all-District 1 voting by coaches.

Running back Grant Goeden, offensive lineman Jesse Bennett and wide receiver Tate Jensen joined defensive lineman Isaac Norton and linebacker Darold Baker on the first team.

Goeden rushed for 934 yards and 12 touchdowns, and also caught 32 passes for 352 yards and two scores. Jensen was the team’s leading receiver with 50 catches for 898 yards and six touchdowns, an average of 18 yards per catch. Norton collected 82 tackles, including nine sacks, while Baker finished with 88 tackles.

Zach Ostendorf, who also had 88 tackles, was named to the second team with kicker Jake Hutzell and quarterback Kolby Whisner. Hutzell was 5-of-7 on field-goal attempts with a long of 49 yards, and also converted on 21-of-24 point-after tries. Whisner threw for 2,090 yards, the third-highest total in Class 3A, and 13 touchdowns.

Johnny Reel and Nathan Heath were honorable mentions for the Tigers, who finished the season 4-6.