A-D-M, Dallas Center-Grimes and Waukee all landed selections on the Iowa High School Soccer Coaches Association’s all-state soccer teams, which were released this week.

In Class 2A, the Tigers’ Lauren Hofmann and Megan Burditt and the Fillies’ Rachel McCarthy, Shelby Bowersox and Lauren O’Brien were named to the first team. Hofmann led A-D-M in scoring with 10 goals, while Burditt finished with seven goals and six assists. McCarthy led DC-G with 15 goals and five assists and Bowersox had three goals. O’Brien recorded 91 saves, an 88.3 percent save percentage and a .778 goals-against average.

In Class 3A, Waukee’s Ellie Bunz, Rachel Muse and Taylor Woods were all named to the second team. Bunz finished with 16 goals and seven assists, Muse had eight goals and six assists and Woods finished with 12 goals and 18 assists.

Honorable mentions went to A-D-M’s Mallory Schultze and Natalie Harada, as well as Waukee’s Alyssa Hewitt and Miranda Hunzeker.